Posted by: thederangedbear | October 7, 2008

0657

You know you’d think with MEV coming out there’d be a lot to right about but I’m really at a loss of what to say.

So my card died last night. It’s in for repairs and I’m really worried about it. I think my car doesn’t really rate fixing because it’s so old, but at the same time I don’t think I feel comfortable enough meting payments for a new one. I guess I need to shop around for a used one or something from a relative looking to trade up. I know my Aunt has an SUV or something…

I started doing the Velocity Diet again. It’s basically a super high protein diet with really low carbs; I basically drink protein shakes everyday instead of food.

Which means none of this:

Photobucket

: (

So far it’s looking really good. The point of this diet is easy and quick weight loss… but my breath smells like goat anus. At least what I think goat anus would smell like.

This card is insane.

My first instinct is some kind of Underground Movement – Team-Up that removes everyone else from the board so your opponent has to tangle with Polaris. Add in some number of United Planets HQ and Training Day and suddenly each character is good to discard and you can piggyback off team stamped effects.

I really like UDE increasing the power of targeted effects. If you figure a good chunk of the time they’re going to be stopped by Pathetic Attempt, mise well make them super good to compensate for the times when they don’t…

Anyways, when’s my preview? : (

Peace,

-TDB

Leave a Reply

Categories

