Posted by: thederangedbear | September 27, 2008

Gift Crapped : (

So I didn’t do as well with my Illuminati as I thought I would given the amount of time I spent practicing.

However, I think my final list is still really good, but when you miss plays on two and three when literally 24 cards of your deck cost two or less, there’s realy not to do but take it like Job. I would still definitely play my list in another tournament.

I’ll post a list on Monday, but my curve is super coke bottle, so much so that I run only one four drop – and I never miss it either.

Anyways, I’d like to thank Kevin for coming through for me at the last minute. As for the cards I bought… they were located shortly after I left for the tourney so : )

We have one more tourament on Monday. I think people will get a pretty big kick out of this one… if I can get the cards. I also can’t wait to see what concoction Brian brings on Monday…

Headshot!

Peace,

-TDB

Leave a Reply

Categories

