Posted by: thederangedbear | September 26, 2008

Freestyle Fridays: One Quote, One Post

Decide which is more important: your Omnipotence, or theirs: I mean, with the kind of deck you are playing, you can never build it to “just win”, regardless of what you will face, because you have a plan that allows your opponent to have any number of relevant cards.”

I was picking Tommy Ashton’s brain about his thoughts on Omnipotence wars yesterday, and I got some really insightful information that I’ll definitely put up here later. One of the last gems he left me was this one, which really struck home.

Hopefully, tomorrow will be a good TR.

Peace,

-TDB

PS: Oh yeah, Brian Eugenio’s been hitting up dat dere Cell Tech! But I’m sure most of you know that as it’s all over the RealmWebz…


Leave a comment

Categories