Posted by: thederangedbear | August 15, 2008

Freestyle Friday: Thanks : )

No cute titles today that apply arbitrarily; Just wanted to thank you guys for reading. My hits have been creeping on and it really makes this bear smile – apparently a lot of you are interested about keeping your opponent stuck on five resources infinitely, so we’ll definitely revisit that one later.

I think Ludin and I are going to record another epsiode of APZP today. I asked Billy earlier about getting him on the show and he said when we get a regular schedule.

Bastard!

I recently got an HTC Touch – think Asian iPhone. Man, what a great toy! It takes great quality audio, video, and pictures and I’m sure I’ll be usuing it a lot at tournaments!

Finally:

Responses

  1. Mmmm thought provoking


Leave a Reply

Categories

